Day 04.

04-13-11 Wednesday

Today is the anniversary of my engagement to my Beloved!  Four years ago, he asked me to be his bride…

Lord, I thank you for this amazing husband, and the support and generous help he has given me the whole way through this pregnancy, even with the ups and downs.  I ask Lord that I would be able to give to him, even though I am so tired sometimes, and take good care of him all the way through the end of the pregnancy and into the adjustment with our new baby.



Leave a Reply

