Day 06.

04-15-11 Friday

Thank you, Lord, for helping me get out of bed each morning, to take care of my family and manage the aches.  I pray that I will keep depending on you and trusting your heart for me even when I “fail,” rather than seeking to control things myself.

Psalm 84

5 Blessed is the man whose strength is in You,
Whose heart is set on pilgrimage.
6 As they pass through the Valley of Baca,
They make it a spring;
The rain also covers it with pools.
7 They go from strength to strength;
Each one appears before God in Zion.

Leave a Reply

