Day 07.

I will start this morning, Day 07, by sharing that this prayer vigil thing is already helping me so much.  I have noticed such a change in my attitudes and my ability to pull out of negativity.  Having a new prayer point each day is so refreshing.  I find myself constantly going, “Already?  I need a new one?  It’s already been a day again?”  And that makes the days feel like they are flying by!!!  Whereas before, they always felt so slow.  I am so thankful for that!

Okay so… today’s prayer:

04-16-11 Saturday

Thank you Lord for the chocolate supply lately… it’s been so yummy!  I pray that you will still help me eat healthily — all the calories I need, and good choices along with that.

Big belly big belly... ♪♫♪♫

Leave a Reply

