Day 14.

ANSWERED PRAYERS:

Day 02. Still wearing wedding rings!
Day 03. Clay still sleeping through night more!
Day 08.  Progress in husband’s business plans.

I have noticed a trend as I look back over my prayers.  The Lord is sustaining me in some actions and helping me release my fears/anxiety about other performance-related pressures I feel.  I am so thankful for that.  I could go on listing answered prayers, but I wanted to focus on those above.

04-23-11 Saturday

Lord, thank you for helping me have a more thankful heart lately, instead of one that complains about all these late-pregnancy issues so much.  And thank you for the increased “nesting” energies I’ve had lately.  Help me to turn all my fears and anxieties over to you.  As we celebrate Easter, help me trust you completely with my world.  No matter how things look now, I can know the final outcome will be a total win for your team.

Leave a Reply

